New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Paradise in the High Desert

Male (40) looking for Female Victorville, California, United States

40 years old, recently seperated/divorcing. I have a beautiful 3 year old son and am happier than I have ever been. Work a few different side jobs to keep things rolling while I continue to pursue my career in the independent film industry.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own2007 Honda 600RR
I rideWeekly
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Bobbers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs, Trike
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Helmet Glove Jacket and Jeans
Name your favorite place or road to rideOpen road with a few twisties. Nothing crazy. I am not an adrenaline junky.

My Jewish Preferences

How often do you go to synagogue?Sometimes

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPC, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areZelda, Mario, Metroid

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCzech
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIndependent Film Maker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLost Boys, Breakfast Club, Stand By Me, What about Bob,
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsAnything from Slayer to Micheal Jackson and James Brown. Not a huge fan of new age anything these days.
Reading selectionScience fiction
Favorite booksStephen Kings Dark Tower Series, Da Vinci Code, Godfather
Idea of funWhat ever sound good and makes you happy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySKY DIVING!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo make my dreams come true.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is confident and comfortable in their own skin. Not a fan of big old fake eyelashes or draw on eyebrows. Beauty is in the mind and the subtleties.
On the first dateAnything that doesn't require having to scream over ambient noise to have a conversation.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting