New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm Worth It

Female (41) looking for Male Apple Valley, California, United States

i love watching movies, bbq's, just chillin, playing cards, having a cold one. i am sweet, caring and a little rough around the edges. Don't worry, i won't bite, ;) I am VERY attracted to tall men, that know how to dominate and protect their woman. Yes, I said dominate. I am a girl, and I need a man, not a little boy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsGerbil or guinea pig, Other

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titledesigner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican Horror Story, Ridiculousness, cheesy SyFy movies, paranormal shows, Jerry Springer, Steve Wilkos, Spongebob, Maury, Storage Wars, and so much more :)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNightmare on Elm Street, Halloween, Friday the 13th, Evil Dead, Army of Darkness, Harry Potter saga, Twilight saga, vampire movies, werewolf movies, and tons more
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
Favorite artiststhe cure depeche mode, the smiths, journey, def leopard, metallica (old), eminem, kesha, madonna, beyonce, tupac, soo many to list
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funcuddling up to a movie, bowling, pool, poker, bbqs, just hanging out
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man that puts forth the effort that I do in a relationship. I absolutely love romance, sensuality, massages, and sweet gestures are always appreciated. Communication is important, high sex drive is super important, and loyalty is a necessity. Looking for someone that can make me smile, someone that can handle me and keep me in my place and will be FAITHFUL to me. someone that loves girls with meat on their bones. family and friends mean the world to me.I have a 5 year old daughter who comes first no matter what.
On the first datewatch a movie, bbq, play some poker, pool, bowling and just chill. nothing uncomfortable. surprise me :)